Afzalgunj to Golkonda, Golkonda to Afzalgunj

Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop
80R Afzalgunj Golkonda 80R Golkonda Afzalgunj
First Bus Time 6:15AM First Bus Time 6:25AM
Last Bus Time 8:35PM Last Bus Time 8:30PM
Frequency 0:35Min Frequency 0:35Min
Stop No. Stop Name Stop No. Stop Name
1 Afzalgunj Bus Stop 1 Golkonda Bus Stop
2 Osmania Hospital(OGH) 2 Bapu Nagar
3 High Court(Post Office) 3 Langar House Bus Stop
4 Chudi bazaar 4 Karvan
5 Dhoolpet 5 Attapur
6 Puranapool Bus Stop 6 Tejaswi Nagar
7 Sultan Ali Bagh 7 Sultan Ali Bagh
8 Tejaswi Nagar 8 Puranapool Bus Stop
9 Attapur 9 Dhoolpet
10 Karvan 10 Chudi bazaar
11 Langar House Bus Stop 11 High Court(Post Office)
12 Bapu Nagar 12 Osmania Hospital(OGH)
13 Golkonda Bus Stop 13 Afzalgunj Bus Stop
Note: above bus timings will not accuracy, it was approximate time.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Afzalgunj to Golkonda, Golkonda to Afzalgunj”

Your email address will not be published.

Shopping Cart