Charminar to Mehidipatnam, Mehidipatnam to Charminar

Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop
65V Charminar Mehidipatnam 65V Mehidipatnam Charminar
First Bus Time 6:50AM First Bus Time 6:55AM
Last Bus Time 6:40PM Last Bus Time 6:35PM
Frequency 0:35Min Frequency 0:35Min
Stop No. Stop Name Stop No. Stop Name
1 Charminar Bus Stop 1 Mehdipatnam Bus Stop
2 Osmania Hospital(OGH) 2 Sarojini Bus Stop
3 Afzalgunj Bus Stop 3 NMDC Bus Stop
4 Gowliguda 4 Masab Tank Bus Stop
5 CBS Bus Stop 5 Lakdikapool Bus Stop
6 Putlibowli 6 Assembly
7 Koti Bus Stop 7 Nizam College
8 GPO(Abids) 8 Abids Bus Stop
9 Abids Bus Stop 9 GPO(Abids)
10 Nizam College 10 Koti Bus Stop
11 Assembly 11 Putlibowli
12 Lakdikapool Bus Stop 12 CBS Bus Stop
13 Masab Tank Bus Stop 13 Gowliguda
14 NMDC Bus Stop 14 Afzalgunj Bus Stop
15 Sarojini Bus Stop 15 Osmania Hospital(OGH)
16 Mehdipatnam Bus Stop 16 Charminar Bus Stop
Note: above bus timings will not accuracy, it was approximate time.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Charminar to Mehidipatnam, Mehidipatnam to Charminar”

Your email address will not be published.

Shopping Cart