Gayatri Hills to Koti, Koti to Gayatri Hills

Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop
9V Gayatri Hills Koti 9V Koti Gayatri Hills
First Bus Time 7:30AM First Bus Time 8:25AM
Last Bus Time 8:00PM Last Bus Time 8:55PM
Frequency 2:25Min Frequency 2:25Min
Stop No. Stop Name Stop No. Stop Name
1 Gayatri Hills 1 Koti Bus Stop
2 Indira Nagar 2 Bank Street
3 Sri Nagar colony 3 Abids Bus Stop
4 Panjagutta Bus Stop 4 Nizam College
5 Somajiguda 5 Nampally
6 Khairatabad Bus Stop 6 Assembly
7 Erramanzil Bus Stop 7 Lakdikapool Bus Stop
8 Lakdikapool Bus Stop 8 Erramanzil Bus Stop
9 Assembly 9 Khairatabad Bus Stop
10 Nampally 10 Somajiguda
11 Nizam College 11 Panjagutta Bus Stop
12 Abids Bus Stop 12 Sri Nagar colony
13 Bank Street 13 Indira Nagar
14 Koti Bus Stop 14 Gayatri Hills
Note: above bus timings will not accuracy, it was approximate time.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gayatri Hills to Koti, Koti to Gayatri Hills”

Your email address will not be published.

Shopping Cart