Kalyanpuri to Nampally, Nampally to Kalyanpuri

Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop
136B Nampally Kalyanpuri 136B Kalyanpuri Nampally
First Bus Time 7:05AM First Bus Time 8:05AM
Last Bus Time 6:40PM Last Bus Time 5:35PM
Frequency 1:25Min Frequency 1:25Min
Stop No. Stop Name Stop No. Stop Name
1 Nampally 1 Kalyanpuri
2 Gandhi Bhavan Bus Stop 2 NGRI
3 Hyderguda Bus Stop 3 Habsiguda Bus Stop
4 Vittal Wadi Bus Stop 4 CCMB
5 YMCA(Koti) Bus Stop 5 State Archieves
6 Narayanguda 6 Tarnaka Bus Stop
7 Baghlingampally 7 Osmania University(campus)
8 Barkatpura 8 Law College
9 Fever Hospital 9 NCC
10 Nallakunta Bus Stop 10 Shivam
11 Shankar Mutt 11 Vidya Nagar Bus Stop
12 Vidya Nagar Bus Stop 12 Shankar Mutt
13 Shivam 13 Nallakunta Bus Stop
14 NCC 14 Fever Hospital
15 Law College 15 Barkatpura
16 Osmania University(campus) 16 Baghlingampally
17 Tarnaka Bus Stop 17 Narayanguda
18 State Archieves 18 YMCA(Koti) Bus Stop
19 CCMB 19 Vittal Wadi Bus Stop
20 Habsiguda Bus Stop 20 Hyderguda Bus Stop
21 NGRI 21 Gandhi Bhavan Bus Stop
22 Kalyanpuri 22 Nampally
Note: above bus timings will not accuracy, it was approximate time.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kalyanpuri to Nampally, Nampally to Kalyanpuri”

Your email address will not be published.

Shopping Cart