Koti to AG Colony, AG Colony to Koti

Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop
45A Koti AG Colony 45A AG Colony Koti
First Bus Time 5:50AM First Bus Time 6:55AM
Last Bus Time 9:05PM Last Bus Time 10:20PM
Frequency 0:25Min Frequency 0:25Min
Stop No. Stop Name Stop No. Stop Name
1 Koti Bus Stop 1 A G Colony
2 Badichowdi 2 ESI Bus Stop
3 Kachiguda Bus Stop 3 S R Nagar
4 YMCA(Koti) Bus Stop 4 Mytrivanam
5 Narayanguda 5 Ameerpet Bus Station
6 Chikkadpally 6 Sheeshamahal
7 RTC Cross Rd 7 Lalbungalow
8 Raja Delux 8 Begumpet Railway Station
9 Musheerabad Bus Stop 9 Prakash Nagar Bus Stop
10 Bholakpur(Boiguda) 10 Shoppers Stop
11 Kalpana 11 Police Lines-Begumpet Bus Stop
12 Kavadiguda 12 James Street
13 Ranigunj Bus Stop 13 Ranigunj Bus Stop
14 James Street 14 Kavadiguda
15 Police Lines-Begumpet Bus Stop 15 Kalpana
16 Shoppers Stop 16 Bholakpur(Boiguda)
17 Prakash Nagar Bus Stop 17 Musheerabad Bus Stop
18 Begumpet Railway Station 18 Raja Delux
19 Lalbungalow 19 RTC Cross Rd
20 Sheeshamahal 20 Chikkadpally
21 Ameerpet Bus Station 21 Narayanguda
22 Mytrivanam 22 YMCA(Koti) Bus Stop
23 S R Nagar 23 Kachiguda Bus Stop
24 ESI Bus Stop 24 Badichowdi
25 A G Colony 25 Koti Bus Stop
Note: above bus timings will not accuracy, it was approximate time.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Koti to AG Colony, AG Colony to Koti”

Your email address will not be published.

Shopping Cart