Koti to Yousufguda, Yousufguda to Koti

Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop
45Y Koti Yousufguda 45Y Yousufguda Koti
First Bus Time 6:05AM First Bus Time 7:05AM
Last Bus Time 8:35PM Last Bus Time 9:45PM
Frequency 1:15Min Frequency 1:15Min
Stop No. Stop Name Stop No. Stop Name
1 Koti Bus Stop 1 Yousufguda basti Bus Stop
2 Badichowdi 2 Yousufguda Checkpost
3 Kachiguda Bus Stop 3 State Home
4 YMCA(Koti) Bus Stop 4 Mytrivanam
5 Narayanguda 5 Ameerpet Bus Station
6 Chikkadpally 6 Sheeshamahal
7 RTC Cross Rd 7 Lalbungalow
8 Raja Delux 8 Begumpet Railway Station
9 Musheerabad Bus Stop 9 Prakash Nagar Bus Stop
10 Bholakpur(Boiguda) 10 Shoppers Stop
11 Kalpana 11 Police Lines-Begumpet Bus Stop
12 Kavadiguda 12 James Street
13 Ranigunj Bus Stop 13 Ranigunj Bus Stop
14 James Street 14 Kavadiguda
15 Police Lines-Begumpet Bus Stop 15 Kalpana
16 Shoppers Stop 16 Bholakpur(Boiguda)
17 Prakash Nagar Bus Stop 17 Musheerabad Bus Stop
18 Begumpet Railway Station 18 Raja Delux
19 Lalbungalow 19 RTC Cross Rd
20 Sheeshamahal 20 Chikkadpally
21 Ameerpet Bus Station 21 Narayanguda
22 Mytrivanam 22 YMCA(Koti) Bus Stop
23 State Home 23 Kachiguda Bus Stop
24 Yousufguda Checkpost 24 Badichowdi
25 Yousufguda basti Bus Stop 25 Koti Bus Stop
Note: above bus timings will not accuracy, it was approximate time.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Koti to Yousufguda, Yousufguda to Koti”

Your email address will not be published.

Shopping Cart