KPHB Colony to Mehidipatnam, Mehidipatnam to KPHB Colony

Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop
19K KPHB Colony Mehidipatnam 19K Mehidipatnam KPHB Colony
First Bus Time 7:00AM First Bus Time 6:05AM
Last Bus Time 10:05PM Last Bus Time 9:10PM
Frequency 0:30Min Frequency 0:30Min
Stop No. Stop Name Stop No. Stop Name
1 KPHB Colony Bus Stop 1 Mehdipatnam Bus Stop
2 Kukatpally Bus Stop 2 Sarojini Bus Stop
3 Moosapet Bus Stop 3 NMDC Bus Stop
4 Bharat Nagar(Moosapet) Bus Stop 4 Golconda Hotel
5 Erragadda 5 Masab Tank Bus Stop
6 ESI Bus Stop 6 Jubilee Checkpost Bus Stop
7 S R Nagar 7 Road no 7
8 Mytrivanam 8 Jubilee Hills
9 Ameerpet Bus Station 9 Erramanzil Bus Stop
10 Panjagutta Bus Stop 10 NIMS (Nizam Hospital)
11 NIMS (Nizam Hospital) 11 Panjagutta Bus Stop
12 Erramanzil Bus Stop 12 Ameerpet Bus Station
13 Jubilee Hills 13 Mytrivanam
14 Road no 7 14 S R Nagar
15 Jubilee Checkpost Bus Stop 15 ESI Bus Stop
16 Masab Tank Bus Stop 16 Erragadda
17 Golconda Hotel 17 Bharat Nagar(Moosapet) Bus Stop
18 NMDC Bus Stop 18 Moosapet Bus Stop
19 Sarojini Bus Stop 19 Kukatpally Bus Stop
20 Mehdipatnam Bus Stop 20 KPHB Colony Bus Stop
Note: above bus timings will not accuracy, it was approximate time.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “KPHB Colony to Mehidipatnam, Mehidipatnam to KPHB Colony”

Your email address will not be published.

Shopping Cart