MGBS to Kondapur, Kondapur to MGBS

Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop
127KC MGBS Kondapur 127KC Kondapur MGBS
First Bus Time 8:00AM First Bus Time 7:00AM
Last Bus Time 8:15PM Last Bus Time 7:10PM
Frequency 1:15Min Frequency 1:15Min
Stop No. Stop Name Stop No. Stop Name
1 MGBS Bus Stop 1 Kondapur Bus Stop
2 CBS Bus Stop 2 Kothaguda Bus Stop(Hitech City Rd)
3 Putlibowli 3 Shilparamam parking(hitech city)
4 Koti Bus Stop 4 Hitech City Bus Stop
5 GPO(Abids) 5 Madhapur Bus Stop
6 Abids Bus Stop 6 Apollo Pharmacy(Madhapur)
7 Public Gardens(Nampally) 7 Jubilee Hills
8 Assembly 8 Jubilee Checkpost Bus Stop
9 Lakdikapool Bus Stop 9 LV Prasad Bus Stop
10 Mahavir Hospital 10 Nandi Nagar Bus Stop
11 Masab Tank Bus Stop 11 Banjara Hills
12 Pension Office(Masabtank) Bus Stop 12 Road No 1
13 Road No 1 13 Pension Office(Masabtank) Bus Stop
14 Banjara Hills 14 Masab Tank Bus Stop
15 Nandi Nagar Bus Stop 15 Mahavir Hospital
16 LV Prasad Bus Stop 16 Lakdikapool Bus Stop
17 Jubilee Checkpost Bus Stop 17 Assembly
18 Jubilee Hills 18 Public Gardens(Nampally)
19 Apollo Pharmacy(Madhapur) 19 Abids Bus Stop
20 Madhapur Bus Stop 20 GPO(Abids)
21 Hitech City Bus Stop 21 Koti Bus Stop
22 Shilparamam parking(hitech city) 22 Putlibowli
23 Kothaguda Bus Stop(Hitech City Rd) 23 CBS Bus Stop
24 Kondapur Bus Stop 24 MGBS Bus Stop
Note: above bus timings will not accuracy, it was approximate time.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MGBS to Kondapur, Kondapur to MGBS”

Your email address will not be published.

Shopping Cart