Moti Darwaza to Charminar, Charminar to Moti Darwaza

Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop
65C Moti Darwaza Charminar 65C Charminar Moti Darwaza
First Bus Time 6:50AM First Bus Time 7:00AM
Last Bus Time 6:10PM Last Bus Time 5:00PM
Frequency 1:05Min Frequency 1:05Min
Stop No. Stop Name Stop No. Stop Name
1 Moti Darwaza 1 Charminar Bus Stop
2 Salarjung Colony 2 Osmania Hospital(OGH)
3 Nanalnagar Bus Stop 3 Afzalgunj Bus Stop
4 Rethibowli 4 Gowliguda
5 Mehdipatnam Bus Stop 5 CBS Bus Stop
6 Sarojini Bus Stop 6 Putlibowli
7 NMDC Bus Stop 7 Koti Bus Stop
8 Masab Tank Bus Stop 8 GPO(Abids)
9 Lakdikapool Bus Stop 9 Abids Bus Stop
10 Assembly 10 Nizam College
11 Nizam College 11 Assembly
12 Abids Bus Stop 12 Lakdikapool Bus Stop
13 GPO(Abids) 13 Masab Tank Bus Stop
14 Koti Bus Stop 14 NMDC Bus Stop
15 Putlibowli 15 Sarojini Bus Stop
16 CBS Bus Stop 16 Mehdipatnam Bus Stop
17 Gowliguda 17 Rethibowli
18 Afzalgunj Bus Stop 18 Nanalnagar Bus Stop
19 Osmania Hospital(OGH) 19 Salarjung Colony
20 Charminar Bus Stop 20 Moti Darwaza
Note: above bus timings will not accuracy, it was approximate time.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Moti Darwaza to Charminar, Charminar to Moti Darwaza”

Your email address will not be published.

Shopping Cart