Nagole to Nampally, Nampally to Nagole

Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop
96N Nagole Nampally 96N Nampally Nagole
First Bus Time 6:25AM First Bus Time 7:00AM
Last Bus Time 11:05PM Last Bus Time 10:15PM
Frequency 0:20Min Frequency 0:20Min
Stop No. Stop Name Stop No. Stop Name
1 Nagole Bus Stop 1 Nampally
2 Kothapet Bus Stop 2 Gandhi Bhavan Bus Stop
3 Chaitanyapuri 3 GPO(Abids)
4 Dilsukhnagar Bus station 4 Koti Bus Stop
5 Mosarambagh 5 Womens college Bus Stop
6 Saleem Nagar 6 Chaderghat Bus Stop
7 Super Bazar 7 Nalgonda X Roads Bus Stop
8 Malakpet 8 Malakpet
9 Nalgonda X Roads Bus Stop 9 Super Bazar
10 Chaderghat Bus Stop 10 Saleem Nagar
11 Womens college Bus Stop 11 Mosarambagh
12 Koti Bus Stop 12 Dilsukhnagar Bus station
13 GPO(Abids) 13 Chaitanyapuri
14 Gandhi Bhavan Bus Stop 14 Kothapet Bus Stop
15 Nampally 15 Nagole Bus Stop
Note: above bus timings will not accuracy, it was approximate time.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nagole to Nampally, Nampally to Nagole”

Your email address will not be published.

Shopping Cart