Nampally to Ahobhill Mutt, Ahobhill Mutt to Nampally

Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop
136S Nampally Ahobhil Mutt 136S Ahobhil Mutt Nampally
First Bus Time 7:20AM First Bus Time 8:00AM
Last Bus Time 5:15PM Last Bus Time 4:35PM
Frequency 2:25Min Frequency 2:25Min
Stop No. Stop Name Stop No. Stop Name
1 Nampally 1 Ahobhil Mutt
2 Mozamjahi Market 2 NCC
3 GPO(Abids) 3 Shivam
4 Kachiguda Bus Stop 4 Vidya Nagar Bus Stop
5 YMCA(Koti) Bus Stop 5 Shankar Mutt
6 Narayanguda 6 Nallakunta Bus Stop
7 Chikkadpally 7 Fever Hospital
8 Baghlingampally 8 Barkatpura
9 Barkatpura 9 Baghlingampally
10 Fever Hospital 10 Chikkadpally
11 Nallakunta Bus Stop 11 Narayanguda
12 Shankar Mutt 12 YMCA(Koti) Bus Stop
13 Vidya Nagar Bus Stop 13 Kachiguda Bus Stop
14 Shivam 14 GPO(Abids)
15 NCC 15 Mozamjahi Market
16 Ahobhil Mutt 16 Nampally
Note: above bus timings will not accuracy, it was approximate time.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nampally to Ahobhill Mutt, Ahobhill Mutt to Nampally”

Your email address will not be published.

Shopping Cart