Ram Nagar to Kondapur, Kondapur to Ram Nagar

Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop
45MH Ram Nagar Kondapur 45MH Kondapur Ram Nagar
First Bus Time 6:15AM First Bus Time 7:45AM
Last Bus Time 7:00PM Last Bus Time 8:45PM
Frequency 0:40Min Frequency 0:40Min
Stop No. Stop Name Stop No. Stop Name
1 Ram Nagar 1 Kondapur Bus Stop
2 VST Bus Stop 2 Kothaguda Bus Stop(Hitech City Rd)
3 RTC Cross Rd 3 Hitech City Bus Stop
4 Raja Delux 4 Madhapur Bus Stop
5 Musheerabad Bus Stop 5 Jubilee Checkpost Bus Stop
6 Kavadiguda 6 Yousufguda Checkpost
7 Ranigunj Bus Stop 7 Yousufguda basti Bus Stop
8 Police Lines-Begumpet Bus Stop 8 State Home
9 Prakash Nagar Bus Stop 9 Mytrivanam
10 Shyamlal Building 10 Ameerpet Bus Station
11 HPS 11 Sheeshamahal
12 Begumpet Railway Station 12 Greenlands
13 Greenlands 13 Begumpet Railway Station
14 Sheeshamahal 14 HPS
15 Ameerpet Bus Station 15 Shyamlal Building
16 Mytrivanam 16 Prakash Nagar Bus Stop
17 State Home 17 Police Lines-Begumpet Bus Stop
18 Yousufguda basti Bus Stop 18 Ranigunj Bus Stop
19 Yousufguda Checkpost 19 Kavadiguda
20 Jubilee Checkpost Bus Stop 20 Musheerabad Bus Stop
21 Madhapur Bus Stop 21 Raja Delux
22 Hitech City Bus Stop 22 RTC Cross Rd
23 Kothaguda Bus Stop(Hitech City Rd) 23 VST Bus Stop
24 Kondapur Bus Stop 24 Ram Nagar
Note: above bus timings will not accuracy, it was approximate time.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ram Nagar to Kondapur, Kondapur to Ram Nagar”

Your email address will not be published.

Shopping Cart