Secunderabad to Chilkalguda, Chilkalguda to Secunderabad

Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop
90A/107V Secunderabad Chilakalguda(Gandhi Statue) 90A/107V Chilakalguda(Gandhi Statue) Secunderabad
First Bus Time 7:00AM First Bus Time 7:20AM
Last Bus Time 10:30PM Last Bus Time 9:30PM
Frequency 0:35Min Frequency 0:35Min
Stop No. Stop Name Stop No. Stop Name
1 Secunderabad Junction 1 Chilakalguda(Gandhi Statue)
2 Alugadda Bhavi 2 Sitafalmandi MMTS
3 Mettuguda Bus Stop 3 Namala Gundu
4 Railway Degree College 4 Sridevi Nursing Home
5 Tarnaka Bus Stop 5 Warasiguda Bus Stop
6 State Archieves 6 Boudha Nagar(Arts College)
7 CCMB 7 Jamia Osmania Bus Stop
8 Habsiguda Bus Stop 8 NCC
9 NGRI 9 Shivam
10 Survey Of India 10 Syndicate Bank(Shivam)
11 Uppal X Road Bus Stop 11 Amberpet Bus Station
12 Nagole Bus Stop 12 Mosarambagh
13 Snehapuri Colony Bus Stop 13 Dilsukhnagar Bus station
14 Hari Puri Colony Park 14 Chaitanyapuri
15 Alkapuri Bus Stop 15 Kothapet Bus Stop
16 Kothapet Bus Stop 16 Alkapuri Bus Stop
17 Chaitanyapuri 17 Hari Puri Colony Park
18 Dilsukhnagar Bus station 18 Snehapuri Colony Bus Stop
19 Mosarambagh 19 Nagole Bus Stop
20 Amberpet Bus Station 20 Uppal X Road Bus Stop
21 Syndicate Bank(Shivam) 21 Survey Of India
22 Shivam 22 NGRI
23 NCC 23 Habsiguda Bus Stop
24 Jamia Osmania Bus Stop 24 CCMB
25 Boudha Nagar(Arts College) 25 State Archieves
26 Warasiguda Bus Stop 26 Tarnaka Bus Stop
27 Sridevi Nursing Home 27 Railway Degree College
28 Namala Gundu 28 Mettuguda Bus Stop
29 Sitafalmandi MMTS 29 Alugadda Bhavi
30 Chilakalguda(Gandhi Statue) 30 Secunderabad Junction
Note: above bus timings will not accuracy, it was approximate time.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Secunderabad to Chilkalguda, Chilkalguda to Secunderabad”

Your email address will not be published.

Shopping Cart