Secunderabad to ECIL, ECIL to Secunderabad

Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop
37H Secunderabad ECIL 37H ECIL Secunderabad
First Bus Time 6:35AM First Bus Time 6:45AM
Last Bus Time 7:45PM Last Bus Time 7:35PM
Frequency 0:35Min Frequency 0:35Min
Stop No. Stop Name Stop No. Stop Name
1 Secunderabad Junction 1 ECIL Bus Stop
2 Sangeeth 2 North Kamalanagar
3 patny 3 Radhika Theatre
4 YMCA(Secunderabad) 4 A.S.Rao Nagar Bus Stop
5 West Marredpally 5 Sharada(officers colony)
6 AOC 6 Sanikpuri Bus Stop
7 Mess 7 Vayupuri
8 Ramakrishna Puram Railway Station 8 Neredmet X Road Bus Stop
9 Neredmet X Road Bus Stop 9 Ramakrishna Puram Railway Station
10 Vayupuri 10 Mess
11 Sanikpuri Bus Stop 11 AOC
12 Sharada(officers colony) 12 West Marredpally
13 A.S.Rao Nagar Bus Stop 13 YMCA(Secunderabad)
14 Radhika Theatre 14 patny
15 North Kamalanagar 15 Sangeeth
16 ECIL Bus Stop 16 Secunderabad Junction
Note: above bus timings will not accuracy, it was approximate time.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Secunderabad to ECIL, ECIL to Secunderabad”

Your email address will not be published.

Shopping Cart