Secunderabad to Gayatri Hills, Gayatri Hills to Secunderabad

Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop
10YH Secunderabad Gayathri Hills 10YH Gayathri Hills Secunderabad
First Bus Time 4:45AM First Bus Time 5:40AM
Last Bus Time 9:25PM Last Bus Time 10:25PM
Frequency 0:45Min Frequency 0:45Min
Stop No. Stop Name Stop No. Stop Name
1 Secunderabad Junction 1 Gayatri Hills
2 Sangeeth 2 Venkatagiri
3 Clock Tower 3 Indira Nagar
4 patny 4 Krishna nagar
5 Paradise Bus Stop 5 Yousufguda Checkpost
6 Anand Theatre 6 Yousufguda basti Bus Stop
7 Police Lines-Begumpet Bus Stop 7 State Home
8 Prakash Nagar Bus Stop 8 Ameerpet Bus Station
9 Shyamlal Building 9 Sheeshamahal
10 HPS 10 Greenlands
11 Begumpet Railway Station 11 Begumpet Railway Station
12 Greenlands 12 HPS
13 Sheeshamahal 13 Shyamlal Building
14 Ameerpet Bus Station 14 Prakash Nagar Bus Stop
15 State Home 15 Police Lines-Begumpet Bus Stop
16 Yousufguda basti Bus Stop 16 Anand Theatre
17 Yousufguda Checkpost 17 Paradise Bus Stop
18 Krishna nagar 18 patny
19 Indira Nagar 19 Clock Tower
20 Venkatagiri 20 Sangeeth
21 Gayatri Hills 21 Secunderabad Junction
Note: above bus timings will not accuracy, it was approximate time.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Secunderabad to Gayatri Hills, Gayatri Hills to Secunderabad”

Your email address will not be published.

Shopping Cart