Secunderabad to Jubilee Check Post, Jubilee Check Post to Secunderabad

Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop
49J Jubilee checkpost Secunderabad 49J Secunderabad Jubilee checkpost
First Bus Time 6:30AM First Bus Time 6:25AM
Last Bus Time 8:00PM Last Bus Time 9:05PM
Frequency 0:20Min Frequency 0:20Min
Stop No. Stop Name Stop No. Stop Name
1 Jubilee Checkpost Bus Stop 1 Secunderabad Junction
2 Banjara Hills 2 Clock Tower
3 Road No 1 3 patny
4 Panjagutta Bus Stop 4 Paradise Bus Stop
5 Greenlands 5 Anand Theatre
6 Begumpet Railway Station 6 Police Lines-Begumpet Bus Stop
7 HPS 7 Prakash Nagar Bus Stop
8 Shyamlal Building 8 Shoppers Stop
9 Shoppers Stop 9 Shyamlal Building
10 Prakash Nagar Bus Stop 10 HPS
11 Police Lines-Begumpet Bus Stop 11 Begumpet Railway Station
12 Anand Theatre 12 Greenlands
13 Paradise Bus Stop 13 Panjagutta Bus Stop
14 patny 14 Road No 1
15 Clock Tower 15 Banjara Hills
16 Secunderabad Junction 16 Jubilee Checkpost Bus Stop
Note: above bus timings will not accuracy, it was approximate time.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Secunderabad to Jubilee Check Post, Jubilee Check Post to Secunderabad”

Your email address will not be published.

Shopping Cart