Secunderabad to Kachiguda, Kachiguda to Secunderabad

Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop
49K Secunderabad Kachiguda 49K Kachiguda Secunderabad
First Bus Time 6:25AM First Bus Time 6:40AM
Last Bus Time 6:05PM Last Bus Time 5:00PM
Frequency 0:30Min Frequency 0:30Min
Stop No. Stop Name Stop No. Stop Name
1 Secunderabad Junction 1 Kachiguda Bus Stop
2 Clock Tower 2 Ram Koti
3 patny 3 Old MLA Qtrs
4 Paradise Bus Stop 4 Liberty Bus Stop
5 Anand Theatre 5 Khairatabad Bus Stop
6 Police Lines-Begumpet Bus Stop 6 Raj Bhavan
7 Prakash Nagar Bus Stop 7 Greenlands
8 Shoppers Stop 8 Begumpet Railway Station
9 Shyamlal Building 9 HPS
10 HPS 10 Shyamlal Building
11 Begumpet Railway Station 11 Shoppers Stop
12 Greenlands 12 Prakash Nagar Bus Stop
13 Raj Bhavan 13 Police Lines-Begumpet Bus Stop
14 Khairatabad Bus Stop 14 Anand Theatre
15 Liberty Bus Stop 15 Paradise Bus Stop
16 Old MLA Qtrs 16 patny
17 Ram Koti 17 Clock Tower
18 Kachiguda Bus Stop 18 Secunderabad Junction
Note: above bus timings will not accuracy, it was approximate time.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Secunderabad to Kachiguda, Kachiguda to Secunderabad”

Your email address will not be published.

Shopping Cart