Secunderabad to MGBS, MGBS to Secunderabad

Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop
7M Secunderabad MGBS 7M MGBS Secunderabad
First Bus Time 6:25AM First Bus Time 6:15AM
Last Bus Time 7:10PM Last Bus Time 7:15PM
Frequency 0:15Min Frequency 0:15Min
Stop No. Stop Name Stop No. Stop Name
1 Secunderabad Junction 1 MGBS Bus Stop
2 Sangeeth 2 CBS Bus Stop
3 Clock Tower 3 Putlibowli
4 patny 4 Koti Bus Stop
5 Paradise Bus Stop 5 GPO(Abids)
6 James Street 6 Bank Street
7 Ranigunj Bus Stop 7 Abids Bus Stop
8 DBR Mills 8 Nizam College
9 TankBund 9 LB Stadium
10 Secretariat Bus Stop 10 Basheerbagh
11 Liberty Bus Stop 11 Liberty Bus Stop
12 Basheerbagh 12 Secretariat Bus Stop
13 LB Stadium 13 TankBund
14 Nizam College 14 DBR Mills
15 Abids Bus Stop 15 Ranigunj Bus Stop
16 Bank Street 16 James Street
17 GPO(Abids) 17 Paradise Bus Stop
18 Koti Bus Stop 18 patny
19 Putlibowli 19 Clock Tower
20 CBS Bus Stop 20 Sangeeth
21 MGBS Bus Stop 21 Secunderabad Junction
Note: above bus timings will not accuracy, it was approximate time.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Secunderabad to MGBS, MGBS to Secunderabad”

Your email address will not be published.

Shopping Cart