Secunderabad to Moula Ali, Moula Ali to Secunderabad

Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop
16E Secunderabad Moula-Ali 16E Moula-Ali Secunderabad
First Bus Time 6:20AM First Bus Time 6:30AM
Last Bus Time 8:00PM Last Bus Time 7:00PM
Frequency 0:25Min Frequency 0:25Min
Stop No. Stop Name Stop No. Stop Name
1 Secunderabad Junction 1 Moula Ali
2 Alugadda Bhavi 2 RTC Colony(Moula ali)
3 Mettuguda Bus Stop 3 NMDC(Moula Ali)
4 New Bridge 4 East Anand Bagh
5 Lalaguda Bus Stop 5 Anand Bagh Gate
6 Mirzalguda 6 Anandbag Bus Stop
7 Sai Ram Theatre 7 R.K.Nagar
8 Malkajgiri Bus Stop 8 Vani Nagar
9 Anutex 9 Anutex
10 Vani Nagar 10 Malkajgiri Bus Stop
11 R.K.Nagar 11 Sai Ram Theatre
12 Anandbag Bus Stop 12 Mirzalguda
13 Anand Bagh Gate 13 Lalaguda Bus Stop
14 East Anand Bagh 14 New Bridge
15 NMDC(Moula Ali) 15 Mettuguda Bus Stop
16 RTC Colony(Moula ali) 16 Alugadda Bhavi
17 Moula Ali 17 Secunderabad Junction
Note: above bus timings will not accuracy, it was approximate time.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Secunderabad to Moula Ali, Moula Ali to Secunderabad”

Your email address will not be published.

Shopping Cart