Secunderabad to RGIA(Shamshabad), RGIA(Shamshabad) to Secunderabad

Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop
90L/251 Secunderabad Rajiv Gandhi International Airport(samsabad) 90L/251 Rajiv Gandhi International Airport(samsabad) Secunderabad
First Bus Time 5:20AM First Bus Time 7:30AM
Last Bus Time 7:50PM Last Bus Time 9:55PM
Frequency 1:50Min Frequency 1:50Min
Stop No. Stop Name Stop No. Stop Name
1 Secunderabad Junction 1 Rajiv Gandhi International Airport(Shamshabad)
2 Alugadda Bhavi 2 Shamshabad Bus Stop
3 Mettuguda Bus Stop 3 Aramghar(Shivarampally)
4 Railway Degree College 4 Chandrayanagutta
5 Tarnaka Bus Stop 5 I S Sadan Complex
6 State Archieves 6 Champapet
7 CCMB 7 Karmanghat Bus Stop
8 Habsiguda Bus Stop 8 LB Nagar Bus Stop
9 NGRI 9 Kamineni Hospital
10 Survey Of India 10 Snehapuri Colony Bus Stop
11 Uppal X Road Bus Stop 11 Nagole Bus Stop
12 Nagole Bus Stop 12 Uppal X Road Bus Stop
13 Snehapuri Colony Bus Stop 13 Survey Of India
14 Kamineni Hospital 14 NGRI
15 LB Nagar Bus Stop 15 Habsiguda Bus Stop
16 Karmanghat Bus Stop 16 CCMB
17 Champapet 17 State Archieves
18 I S Sadan Complex 18 Tarnaka Bus Stop
19 Chandrayanagutta 19 Railway Degree College
20 Aramghar(Shivarampally) 20 Mettuguda Bus Stop
21 Shamshabad Bus Stop 21 Alugadda Bhavi
22 Rajiv Gandhi International Airport(Shamshabad) 22 Secunderabad Junction
Note: above bus timings will not accuracy, it was approximate time.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Secunderabad to RGIA(Shamshabad), RGIA(Shamshabad) to Secunderabad”

Your email address will not be published.

Shopping Cart