Secunderabad to Yousufguda, Yousufguda to Secunderabad

Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop
10Y Secunderabad Yousufguda Basti 10Y Yousufguda Basti Secunderabad
First Bus Time 6:05AM First Bus Time 6:40AM
Last Bus Time 9:15PM Last Bus Time 10:00PM
Frequency 0:40Min Frequency 0:40Min
Stop No. Stop Name Stop No. Stop Name
1 Secunderabad Junction 1 Yousufguda basti Bus Stop
2 Clock Tower 2 Yousufguda Checkpost
3 patny 3 State Home
4 Paradise Bus Stop 4 Ameerpet Bus Station
5 Anand Theatre 5 Sheeshamahal
6 Police Lines-Begumpet Bus Stop 6 Greenlands
7 Prakash Nagar Bus Stop 7 Begumpet Railway Station
8 Shyamlal Building 8 HPS
9 HPS 9 Shyamlal Building
10 Begumpet Railway Station 10 Prakash Nagar Bus Stop
11 Greenlands 11 Police Lines-Begumpet Bus Stop
12 Sheeshamahal 12 Anand Theatre
13 Ameerpet Bus Station 13 Paradise Bus Stop
14 State Home 14 patny
15 Yousufguda Checkpost 15 Clock Tower
16 Yousufguda basti Bus Stop 16 Secunderabad Junction
Note: above bus timings will not accuracy, it was approximate time.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Secunderabad to Yousufguda, Yousufguda to Secunderabad”

Your email address will not be published.

Shopping Cart