Tallagada to Koti, Koti to Tallagada

Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop
143K Tallagada Koti 143K Koti Tallagada
First Bus Time 7:00AM First Bus Time 7:35AM
Last Bus Time 9:20PM Last Bus Time 9:55PM
Frequency 1:15Min Frequency 1:15Min
Stop No. Stop Name Stop No. Stop Name
1 Tallagada 1 Koti Bus Stop
2 Mallepally 2 GPO(Abids)
3 Mahesh Nagar 3 Abids Bus Stop
4 Sitaram Bagh Bus Stop 4 Gandhi Bhavan Bus Stop
5 Aghapura 5 Nampally
6 Nampally 6 Aghapura
7 Gandhi Bhavan Bus Stop 7 Sitaram Bagh Bus Stop
8 Abids Bus Stop 8 Mahesh Nagar
9 GPO(Abids) 9 Mallepally
10 Koti Bus Stop 10 Tallagada
Note: above bus timings will not accuracy, it was approximate time.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tallagada to Koti, Koti to Tallagada”

Your email address will not be published.

Shopping Cart