Tallagada to Koti, Koti to Tallagada

Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop
116T Tallagada Koti 116T Koti Tallagada
First Bus Time 6:25AM First Bus Time 7:00AM
Last Bus Time 7:25PM Last Bus Time 8:45PM
Frequency 0:30Min Frequency 0:30Min
Stop No. Stop Name Stop No. Stop Name
1 Tallagada 1 Koti Bus Stop
2 Sharada Nagar Bus Stop 2 Mozamjahi Market
3 Mehdipatnam Bus Stop 3 Nampally
4 Milan 4 Aghapura
5 Asif Nagar Bus Stop 5 Sitaram Bagh Bus Stop
6 Mallepally 6 Mallepally
7 Sitaram Bagh Bus Stop 7 Asif Nagar Bus Stop
8 Aghapura 8 Milan
9 Nampally 9 Mehdipatnam Bus Stop
10 Mozamjahi Market 10 Sharada Nagar Bus Stop
11 Koti Bus Stop 11 Tallagada
Note: above bus timings will not accuracy, it was approximate time.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tallagada to Koti, Koti to Tallagada”

Your email address will not be published.

Shopping Cart