Charminar to Tallagada, Tallagada to Charminar

Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop
65T Charminar Tallagada 65T Tallagada Charminar
First Bus Time 6:50AM First Bus Time 6:55AM
Last Bus Time 8:10PM Last Bus Time 8:05PM
Frequency 1:05Min Frequency 1:05Min
Stop No. Stop Name Stop No. Stop Name
1 Charminar Bus Stop 1 Tallagada
2 Osmania Hospital(OGH) 2 Mehdipatnam Bus Stop
3 Afzalgunj Bus Stop 3 Sarojini Bus Stop
4 Gowliguda 4 NMDC Bus Stop
5 CBS Bus Stop 5 Masab Tank Bus Stop
6 Putlibowli 6 Lakdikapool Bus Stop
7 Koti Bus Stop 7 Assembly
8 GPO(Abids) 8 Nizam College
9 Abids Bus Stop 9 Abids Bus Stop
10 Nizam College 10 GPO(Abids)
11 Assembly 11 Koti Bus Stop
12 Lakdikapool Bus Stop 12 Putlibowli
13 Masab Tank Bus Stop 13 CBS Bus Stop
14 NMDC Bus Stop 14 Gowliguda
15 Sarojini Bus Stop 15 Afzalgunj Bus Stop
16 Mehdipatnam Bus Stop 16 Osmania Hospital(OGH)
17 Tallagada 17 Charminar Bus Stop
Note: above bus timings will not accuracy, it was approximate time.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Charminar to Tallagada, Tallagada to Charminar”

Your email address will not be published.

Shopping Cart