High Court to LB Nagar, LB Nagar to High Court

Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop
78H High Court(Post Office) LB Nagar 78H LB Nagar High Court(Post Office)
First Bus Time 6:15AM First Bus Time 6:25AM
Last Bus Time 6:15PM Last Bus Time 6:05PM
Frequency 0:30Min Frequency 0:30Min
Stop No. Stop Name Stop No. Stop Name
1 High Court(Post Office) 1 LB Nagar Bus Stop
2 Madina Market 2 Saroor Nagar Bus Terminal
3 Chatta Bazaar 3 Saidabad Bus Stop
4 Darulshifa 4 Press(Saidabad)
5 City Criminal Court 5 Jail Garden
6 Dabeerpura 6 Kurmaguda
7 Chanchalguda 7 Chanchalguda
8 Kurmaguda 8 Dabeerpura
9 Jail Garden 9 City Criminal Court
10 Press(Saidabad) 10 Darulshifa
11 Saidabad Bus Stop 11 Chatta Bazaar
12 Saroor Nagar Bus Terminal 12 Madina Market
13 LB Nagar Bus Stop 13 High Court(Post Office)
Note: above bus timings will not accuracy, it was approximate time.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “High Court to LB Nagar, LB Nagar to High Court”

Your email address will not be published.

Shopping Cart