Jagadgiri Gutta to MGBS, MGBS to Jagadgiri Gutta

Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop
41K JagadgiriGutta CBS 41K CBS JagadgiriGutta
First Bus Time 6:00AM First Bus Time 6:10AM
Last Bus Time 7:45PM Last Bus Time 7:30PM
Frequency 1:05Min Frequency 1:05Min
Stop No. Stop Name Stop No. Stop Name
1 Jagadgiri Gutta Bus Stop 1 CBS Bus Stop
2 Gandhi Nagar Bus Stop 2 Putlibowli
3 Giri Nagar 3 Koti Bus Stop
4 IDPL Bus Stop 4 Bank Street
5 Balanagar Bus Stop 5 Abids Bus Stop
6 Sanath Nagar Bus Stop 6 Nizam College
7 Erragadda 7 Nampally
8 ESI Bus Stop 8 Assembly
9 S R Nagar 9 Lakdikapool Bus Stop
10 Mytrivanam 10 Khairatabad Bus Stop
11 Ameerpet Bus Station 11 Erramanzil Bus Stop
12 Panjagutta Bus Stop 12 Somajiguda
13 NIMS (Nizam Hospital) 13 NIMS (Nizam Hospital)
14 Somajiguda 14 Panjagutta Bus Stop
15 Erramanzil Bus Stop 15 Ameerpet Bus Station
16 Khairatabad Bus Stop 16 Mytrivanam
17 Lakdikapool Bus Stop 17 S R Nagar
18 Assembly 18 ESI Bus Stop
19 Nampally 19 Erragadda
20 Nizam College 20 Sanath Nagar Bus Stop
21 Abids Bus Stop 21 Balanagar Bus Stop
22 Bank Street 22 IDPL Bus Stop
23 Koti Bus Stop 23 Giri Nagar
24 Putlibowli 24 Gandhi Nagar Bus Stop
25 CBS Bus Stop 25 Jagadgiri Gutta Bus Stop
Note: above bus timings will not accuracy, it was approximate time.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jagadgiri Gutta to MGBS, MGBS to Jagadgiri Gutta”

Your email address will not be published.

Shopping Cart