Jeedimetla to Kesavgiri , Kesavgiri to Jeedimetla

Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop
9D Jeedimetla Kesav Giri 9D Kesav Giri Jeedimetla
First Bus Time 5:10AM First Bus Time 6:50AM
Last Bus Time 10:00PM Last Bus Time 11:45PM
Frequency 1:15Min Frequency 1:15Min
Stop No. Stop Name Stop No. Stop Name
1 Jeedimetla Bus Stop 1 Kesav Giri
2 Shapur Nagar Bus Stop 2 Charminar Bus Stop
3 Chintal Bus station 3 Madina Market
4 Balanagar Bus Stop 4 Mozamjahi Market
5 Moosapet Bus Stop 5 Osmania Hospital(OGH)
6 Sanath Nagar Bus Stop 6 Afzalgunj Bus Stop
7 Erragadda 7 Osmangunj
8 ESI Bus Stop 8 Gandhi Bhavan Bus Stop
9 S R Nagar 9 Nampally
10 Mytrivanam 10 Assembly
11 Ameerpet Bus Station 11 Lakdikapool Bus Stop
12 Panjagutta Bus Stop 12 Erramanzil Bus Stop
13 Somajiguda 13 Khairatabad Bus Stop
14 Khairatabad Bus Stop 14 Somajiguda
15 Erramanzil Bus Stop 15 Panjagutta Bus Stop
16 Lakdikapool Bus Stop 16 Ameerpet Bus Station
17 Assembly 17 Mytrivanam
18 Nampally 18 S R Nagar
19 Gandhi Bhavan Bus Stop 19 ESI Bus Stop
20 Osmangunj 20 Erragadda
21 Afzalgunj Bus Stop 21 Sanath Nagar Bus Stop
22 Osmania Hospital(OGH) 22 Moosapet Bus Stop
23 Mozamjahi Market 23 Balanagar Bus Stop
24 Madina Market 24 Chintal Bus station
25 Charminar Bus Stop 25 Shapur Nagar Bus Stop
26 Kesav Giri 26 Jeedimetla Bus Stop
Note: above bus timings will not accuracy, it was approximate time.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jeedimetla to Kesavgiri , Kesavgiri to Jeedimetla”

Your email address will not be published.

Shopping Cart