Mehidipatnam to ECIL, ECIL to Mehidipatnam

Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop
37N/49M Mehidipatnam ECIL 37N/49M ECIL Mehidipatnam
First Bus Time 6:35AM First Bus Time 7:50AM
Last Bus Time 11:25PM Last Bus Time 9:50PM
Frequency 1:15Min Frequency 1:15Min
Stop No. Stop Name Stop No. Stop Name
1 Mehdipatnam Bus Stop 1 ECIL Bus Stop
2 Sarojini Bus Stop 2 North Kamalanagar
3 NMDC Bus Stop 3 Radhika Theatre
4 Masab Tank Bus Stop 4 A.S.Rao Nagar Bus Stop
5 Pension Office(Masabtank) Bus Stop 5 Sharada(officers colony)
6 Banjara Hills 6 Sanikpuri Bus Stop
7 Road No 1 7 Vayupuri
8 Panjagutta Bus Stop 8 Neredmet X Road Bus Stop
9 Blue Moon(Panjagutta) 9 Ramakrishna Puram Railway Station
10 Greenlands 10 Mess
11 Begumpet Railway Station 11 Military Canteen(AOC)
12 Shoppers Stop 12 AOC Gate
13 Prakash Nagar Bus Stop 13 West Marredpally
14 Police Lines-Begumpet Bus Stop 14 patny
15 Anand Theatre 15 Paradise Bus Stop
16 Paradise Bus Stop 16 Anand Theatre
17 patny 17 Police Lines-Begumpet Bus Stop
18 West Marredpally 18 Prakash Nagar Bus Stop
19 AOC Gate 19 Shoppers Stop
20 Military Canteen(AOC) 20 Begumpet Railway Station
21 Mess 21 Greenlands
22 Ramakrishna Puram Railway Station 22 Blue Moon(Panjagutta)
23 Neredmet X Road Bus Stop 23 Panjagutta Bus Stop
24 Vayupuri 24 Road No 1
25 Sanikpuri Bus Stop 25 Banjara Hills
26 Sharada(officers colony) 26 Pension Office(Masabtank) Bus Stop
27 A.S.Rao Nagar Bus Stop 27 Masab Tank Bus Stop
28 Radhika Theatre 28 NMDC Bus Stop
29 North Kamalanagar 29 Sarojini Bus Stop
30 ECIL Bus Stop 30 Mehdipatnam Bus Stop
Note: above bus timings will not accuracy, it was approximate time.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mehidipatnam to ECIL, ECIL to Mehidipatnam”

Your email address will not be published.

Shopping Cart