MGBS to Golkonda, Golkonda to MGBS

Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop
80I CBS Golkonda 80I Golkonda CBS
First Bus Time 6:15AM First Bus Time 6:20AM
Last Bus Time 7:35PM Last Bus Time 7:30PM
Frequency 0:30Min Frequency 0:30Min
Stop No. Stop Name Stop No. Stop Name
1 CBS Bus Stop 1 Golkonda Bus Stop
2 Gowliguda 2 Langar House Bus Stop
3 Afzalgunj Bus Stop 3 Karvan
4 Osmania Hospital(OGH) 4 Sultan Ali Bagh
5 High Court(Post Office) 5 Puranapool Bus Stop
6 Chudi bazaar 6 Dhoolpet
7 Dhoolpet 7 Chudi bazaar
8 Puranapool Bus Stop 8 High Court(Post Office)
9 Sultan Ali Bagh 9 Osmania Hospital(OGH)
10 Karvan 10 Afzalgunj Bus Stop
11 Langar House Bus Stop 11 Gowliguda
12 Golkonda Bus Stop 12 CBS Bus Stop
Note: above bus timings will not accuracy, it was approximate time.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MGBS to Golkonda, Golkonda to MGBS”

Your email address will not be published.

Shopping Cart