MGBS to Yousufguda, Yousufguda to MGBS

Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop
9C Yousufguda Basti MGBS 9C MGBS Yousufguda Basti
First Bus Time 6:05AM First Bus Time 6:00AM
Last Bus Time 7:10PM Last Bus Time 8:00PM
Frequency 1:10Min Frequency 1:10Min
Stop No. Stop Name Stop No. Stop Name
1 Yousufguda basti Bus Stop 1 MGBS Bus Stop
2 Yousufguda Checkpost 2 Afzalgunj Bus Stop
3 Krishna nagar 3 Osmania Hospital(OGH)
4 Sri Nagar colony 4 Mozamjahi Market
5 Panjagutta Bus Stop 5 Gandhi Bhavan Bus Stop
6 NIMS (Nizam Hospital) 6 Nampally
7 Somajiguda 7 Public Gardens(Nampally)
8 Erramanzil Bus Stop 8 Assembly
9 Khairatabad Bus Stop 9 Lakdikapool Bus Stop
10 Chintal Basthi 10 Chintal Basthi
11 Lakdikapool Bus Stop 11 Khairatabad Bus Stop
12 Assembly 12 Erramanzil Bus Stop
13 Public Gardens(Nampally) 13 Somajiguda
14 Nampally 14 NIMS (Nizam Hospital)
15 Gandhi Bhavan Bus Stop 15 Panjagutta Bus Stop
16 Mozamjahi Market 16 Sri Nagar colony
17 Osmania Hospital(OGH) 17 Krishna nagar
18 Afzalgunj Bus Stop 18 Yousufguda Checkpost
19 MGBS Bus Stop 19 Yousufguda basti Bus Stop
Note: above bus timings will not accuracy, it was approximate time.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MGBS to Yousufguda, Yousufguda to MGBS”

Your email address will not be published.

Shopping Cart