Ram Nagar to Jubilee Hills, Jubilee Hills to Ram Nagar

Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop
45G Ram Nagar Jubilee Hills 45G Jubilee Hills Ram Nagar
First Bus Time 6:35AM First Bus Time 7:50AM
Last Bus Time 4:45PM Last Bus Time 6:20PM
Frequency 1:35Min Frequency 1:35Min
Stop No. Stop Name Stop No. Stop Name
1 Ram Nagar 1 Jubilee Hills
2 VST Bus Stop 2 Indira Nagar
3 Musheerabad Bus Stop 3 Yousufguda Checkpost
4 Bholakpur(Boiguda) 4 Rahmath Nagar Bus Stop
5 Kalpana 5 Karmika Nagar
6 Kavadiguda 6 Borabanda Bus Stop
7 Ranigunj Bus Stop 7 Moti Nagar
8 James Street 8 Erragadda
9 Police Lines-Begumpet Bus Stop 9 ESI Bus Stop
10 Shoppers Stop 10 S R Nagar
11 Prakash Nagar Bus Stop 11 Mytrivanam
12 Begumpet Railway Station 12 Ameerpet Bus Station
13 Lalbungalow 13 Sheeshamahal
14 Sheeshamahal 14 Lalbungalow
15 Ameerpet Bus Station 15 Begumpet Railway Station
16 Mytrivanam 16 Prakash Nagar Bus Stop
17 S R Nagar 17 Shoppers Stop
18 ESI Bus Stop 18 Police Lines-Begumpet Bus Stop
19 Erragadda 19 James Street
20 Moti Nagar 20 Ranigunj Bus Stop
21 Borabanda Bus Stop 21 Kavadiguda
22 Karmika Nagar 22 Kalpana
23 Rahmath Nagar Bus Stop 23 Bholakpur(Boiguda)
24 Yousufguda Checkpost 24 Musheerabad Bus Stop
25 Indira Nagar 25 VST Bus Stop
26 Jubilee Hills 26 Ram Nagar
Note: above bus timings will not accuracy, it was approximate time.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ram Nagar to Jubilee Hills, Jubilee Hills to Ram Nagar”

Your email address will not be published.

Shopping Cart