Ram Nagar to VBIT, VBIT to Ram Nagar

Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop
12 Ram Nagar VBIT(Ascendas IT Park) 12 VBIT(Ascendas IT Park) Ram Nagar
First Bus Time 6:45AM First Bus Time 6:45AM
Last Bus Time 9:00PM Last Bus Time 9:00PM
Frequency 0:40Min Frequency 0:40Min
Stop No. Stop Name Stop No. Stop Name
1 Ram Nagar 1 VBIT(Ascendas IT Park)
2 Ram Nagar Gundu 2 Mindspace
3 VST Bus Stop 3 Cyber Gateway Bus Stop
4 Ambedkar College Stop 4 Hitech City Bus Stop
5 Baghlingampally 5 Hitech City MMTS Station
6 Narayanguda 6 Madhapur Bus Stop
7 Himayath Nagar 7 Jubilee Hills
8 Urdu Hall 8 Jubilee Checkpost Bus Stop
9 Liberty Bus Stop 9 12, Road, Jubilee Enclave
10 Secretariat Bus Stop 10 Pension Office(Masabtank) Bus Stop
11 Birla Mandir 11 Masab Tank Bus Stop
12 Lakdikapool Bus Stop 12 Lakdikapool Bus Stop
13 Masab Tank Bus Stop 13 Birla Mandir
14 Pension Office(Masabtank) Bus Stop 14 Secretariat Bus Stop
15 12, Road, Jubilee Enclave 15 Liberty Bus Stop
16 Jubilee Checkpost Bus Stop 16 Urdu Hall
17 Jubilee Hills 17 Himayath Nagar
18 Madhapur Bus Stop 18 Narayanguda
19 Hitech City MMTS Station 19 Baghlingampally
20 Hitech City Bus Stop 20 Ambedkar College Stop
21 Cyber Gateway Bus Stop 21 VST Bus Stop
22 Mindspace 22 Ram Nagar Gundu
23 VBIT(Ascendas IT Park) 23 Ram Nagar
Note: above bus timings will not accuracy, it was approximate time.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ram Nagar to VBIT, VBIT to Ram Nagar”

Your email address will not be published.

Shopping Cart