Risal Bazar to Sanath Nagar, Sanath Nagar to Risala Bazar

Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop
22S Risala Bazar Sanath Nagar 22S Sanath Nagar Risala Bazar
First Bus Time 6:35AM First Bus Time 7:45AM
Last Bus Time 7:50PM Last Bus Time 8:45PM
Frequency 1:50Min Frequency 1:50Min
Stop No. Stop Name Stop No. Stop Name
1 Risala Bazar 1 Sanath Nagar Bus Stop
2 Bolarum Bus Station 2 Erragadda
3 Lakdawala 3 ESI Bus Stop
4 Rythu Bazar(Alwal) 4 S R Nagar
5 Alwal Bus Station 5 Mytrivanam
6 Lothkunta Bus Stop 6 Ameerpet Bus Station
7 Lal Bazar Bus Stop 7 Prakash Nagar Bus Stop
8 Hanuman Temple(Tirumulgherry) 8 Police Lines-Begumpet Bus Stop
9 Tirumalgherry 9 Paradise Bus Stop
10 Kharkhana Bus Stop 10 patny
11 JBS Bus Stop 11 JBS Bus Stop
12 patny 12 Kharkhana Bus Stop
13 Paradise Bus Stop 13 Tirumalgherry
14 Police Lines-Begumpet Bus Stop 14 Hanuman Temple(Tirumulgherry)
15 Prakash Nagar Bus Stop 15 Lal Bazar Bus Stop
16 Ameerpet Bus Station 16 Lothkunta Bus Stop
17 Mytrivanam 17 Alwal Bus Station
18 S R Nagar 18 Rythu Bazar(Alwal)
19 ESI Bus Stop 19 Lakdawala
20 Erragadda 20 Bolarum Bus Station
21 Sanath Nagar Bus Stop 21 Risala Bazar
Note: above bus timings will not accuracy, it was approximate time.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Risal Bazar to Sanath Nagar, Sanath Nagar to Risala Bazar”

Your email address will not be published.

Shopping Cart