Secunderabad to Afzalgunj, Afzalgunj to Secunderabad

Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop
7C Secunderabad Afzalgunj 7C Afzalgunj Secunderabad
First Bus Time 6:15AM First Bus Time 6:25AM
Last Bus Time 7:45PM Last Bus Time 7:35PM
Frequency 0:20Min Frequency 0:20Min
Stop No. Stop Name Stop No. Stop Name
1 Secunderabad Junction 1 Afzalgunj Bus Stop
2 Clock Tower 2 Gowliguda
3 patny 3 CBS Bus Stop
4 Paradise Bus Stop 4 Putlibowli
5 James Street 5 Koti Bus Stop
6 Ranigunj Bus Stop 6 GPO(Abids)
7 DBR Mills 7 Bank Street
8 TankBund 8 Abids Bus Stop
9 Secretariat Bus Stop 9 Nizam College
10 Liberty Bus Stop 10 LB Stadium
11 Basheerbagh 11 Basheerbagh
12 LB Stadium 12 Liberty Bus Stop
13 Nizam College 13 Secretariat Bus Stop
14 Abids Bus Stop 14 TankBund
15 Bank Street 15 DBR Mills
16 GPO(Abids) 16 Ranigunj Bus Stop
17 Koti Bus Stop 17 James Street
18 Putlibowli 18 Paradise Bus Stop
19 CBS Bus Stop 19 patny
20 Gowliguda 20 Clock Tower
21 Afzalgunj Bus Stop 21 Secunderabad Junction
Note: above bus timings will not accuracy, it was approximate time.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Secunderabad to Afzalgunj, Afzalgunj to Secunderabad”

Your email address will not be published.

Shopping Cart