Secunderabad to ECIL, ECIL to Secunderabad

Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop
37AL Secunderabad ECIL 37AL ECIL Secunderabad
First Bus Time 6:45AM First Bus Time 6:35AM
Last Bus Time 6:35PM Last Bus Time 6:45PM
Frequency 0:35Min Frequency 0:35Min
Stop No. Stop Name Stop No. Stop Name
1 Secunderabad Junction 1 ECIL Bus Stop
2 Sangeeth 2 North Kamalanagar
3 patny 3 Radhika Theatre
4 West Marredpally 4 A.S.Rao Nagar Bus Stop
5 AOC Gate 5 Sharada(officers colony)
6 Mess 6 Sanikpuri Bus Stop
7 Ramakrishna Puram Railway Station 7 Vayupuri
8 Neredmet X Road Bus Stop 8 Shopping Centre(Sainikpuri)
9 Neredemet PS 9 Defence Colony
10 Nirmal nagar Bus Stop 10 Nirmal nagar Bus Stop
11 Defence Colony 11 Neredemet PS
12 Shopping Centre(Sainikpuri) 12 Neredmet X Road Bus Stop
13 Vayupuri 13 Ramakrishna Puram Railway Station
14 Sanikpuri Bus Stop 14 Mess
15 Sharada(officers colony) 15 AOC Gate
16 A.S.Rao Nagar Bus Stop 16 West Marredpally
17 Radhika Theatre 17 patny
18 North Kamalanagar 18 Sangeeth
19 ECIL Bus Stop 19 Secunderabad Junction
Note: above bus timings will not accuracy, it was approximate time.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Secunderabad to ECIL, ECIL to Secunderabad”

Your email address will not be published.

Shopping Cart