Secunderabad to ECIL, ECIL to Secunderabad

Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop
16AS Secunderabad ECIL 16AS ECIL Secunderabad
First Bus Time 7:00AM First Bus Time 7:00AM
Last Bus Time 8:50PM Last Bus Time 8:40PM
Frequency 0:55Min Frequency 0:55Min
Stop No. Stop Name Stop No. Stop Name
1 Secunderabad Junction 1 ECIL Bus Stop
2 Alugadda Bhavi 2 North Kamalanagar
3 Mettuguda Bus Stop 3 Radhika Theatre
4 New Bridge 4 A.S.Rao Nagar Bus Stop
5 Lalaguda Bus Stop 5 Sharada(officers colony)
6 Mirzalguda 6 Sanikpuri Bus Stop
7 Sai Ram Theatre 7 Kakatiya Nagar(Sainikpuri)
8 Malkajgiri Bus Stop 8 Vinayak Nagar
9 Anutex 9 Krupa Complex
10 Vani Nagar 10 Safilguda Bus Stop
11 R.K.Nagar 11 Anandbag Bus Stop
12 Anandbag Bus Stop 12 R.K.Nagar
13 Safilguda Bus Stop 13 Vani Nagar
14 Krupa Complex 14 Anutex
15 Vinayak Nagar 15 Malkajgiri Bus Stop
16 Kakatiya Nagar(Sainikpuri) 16 Sai Ram Theatre
17 Sanikpuri Bus Stop 17 Mirzalguda
18 Sharada(officers colony) 18 Lalaguda Bus Stop
19 A.S.Rao Nagar Bus Stop 19 New Bridge
20 Radhika Theatre 20 Mettuguda Bus Stop
21 North Kamalanagar 21 Alugadda Bhavi
22 ECIL Bus Stop 22 Secunderabad Junction
Note: above bus timings will not accuracy, it was approximate time.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Secunderabad to ECIL, ECIL to Secunderabad”

Your email address will not be published.

Shopping Cart