Secunderabad to ECIL, ECIL to Secunderabad

Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop
16C ECIL Secunderabad 16C Secunderabad ECIL
First Bus Time 4:40AM First Bus Time 4:40AM
Last Bus Time 10:15PM Last Bus Time 10:15PM
Frequency 0:15Min Frequency 0:15Min
Stop No. Stop Name Stop No. Stop Name
1 ECIL Bus Stop 1 Secunderabad Junction
2 North Kamalanagar 2 Alugadda Bhavi
3 Radhika Theatre 3 Mettuguda Bus Stop
4 A.S.Rao Nagar Bus Stop 4 New Bridge
5 Sharada(officers colony) 5 Lalaguda Bus Stop
6 Sai baba Temple(A S Rao Nagar) 6 Mirzalguda
7 Sainathpuram Bus Stop 7 Sai Ram Theatre
8 Laxmi Nagar(Sainathpuram) 8 Malkajgiri Bus Stop
9 Sudha Nagar Colony 9 Anutex
10 Old Safilguda 10 Vani Nagar
11 Santoshi Matha Colony 11 R.K.Nagar
12 Vinayak Nagar 12 Anandbag Bus Stop
13 Krupa Complex 13 Safilguda Bus Stop
14 Safilguda Bus Stop 14 Krupa Complex
15 Anandbag Bus Stop 15 Vinayak Nagar
16 R.K.Nagar 16 Santoshi Matha Colony
17 Vani Nagar 17 Old Safilguda
18 Anutex 18 Sudha Nagar Colony
19 Malkajgiri Bus Stop 19 Laxmi Nagar(Sainathpuram)
20 Sai Ram Theatre 20 Sainathpuram Bus Stop
21 Mirzalguda 21 Sai baba Temple(A S Rao Nagar)
22 Lalaguda Bus Stop 22 Sharada(officers colony)
23 New Bridge 23 A.S.Rao Nagar Bus Stop
24 Mettuguda Bus Stop 24 Radhika Theatre
25 Alugadda Bhavi 25 North Kamalanagar
26 Secunderabad Junction 26 ECIL Bus Stop
Note: above bus timings will not accuracy, it was approximate time.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Secunderabad to ECIL, ECIL to Secunderabad”

Your email address will not be published.

Shopping Cart