Secunderabad to Jagadgiri Gutta, Jagadgiri Gutta to Secunderabad

Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop
10KJ Jagadgiri Gutta Secunderabad 10KJ Secunderabad Jagadgiri Gutta
First Bus Time 5:00AM First Bus Time 5:00AM
Last Bus Time 10:40PM Last Bus Time 10:40PM
Frequency 0:10Min Frequency 0:10Min
Stop No. Stop Name Stop No. Stop Name
1 Jagadgiri Gutta Bus Stop 1 Secunderabad Junction
2 Pragathi Nagar Bus Stop 2 Clock Tower
3 Asbestas Colony Bus Stop 3 patny
4 Kukatpally Bus Stop 4 Paradise Bus Stop
5 Moosapet Bus Stop 5 Anand Theatre
6 Bharat Nagar(Moosapet) Bus Stop 6 Police Lines-Begumpet Bus Stop
7 Erragadda 7 Prakash Nagar Bus Stop
8 ESI Bus Stop 8 Shyamlal Building
9 S R Nagar 9 HPS
10 Mytrivanam 10 Begumpet Railway Station
11 Ameerpet Bus Station 11 Greenlands
12 Sheeshamahal 12 Sheeshamahal
13 Greenlands 13 Ameerpet Bus Station
14 Begumpet Railway Station 14 Mytrivanam
15 HPS 15 S R Nagar
16 Shyamlal Building 16 ESI Bus Stop
17 Prakash Nagar Bus Stop 17 Erragadda
18 Police Lines-Begumpet Bus Stop 18 Bharat Nagar(Moosapet) Bus Stop
19 Anand Theatre 19 Moosapet Bus Stop
20 Paradise Bus Stop 20 Kukatpally Bus Stop
21 patny 21 Asbestas Colony Bus Stop
22 Clock Tower 22 Pragathi Nagar Bus Stop
23 Secunderabad Junction 23 Jagadgiri Gutta Bus Stop
Note: above bus timings will not accuracy, it was approximate time.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Secunderabad to Jagadgiri Gutta, Jagadgiri Gutta to Secunderabad”

Your email address will not be published.

Shopping Cart