Secunderabad to Kondapur, Kondapur to Secunderabad

Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop
47K Kondapur Secunderabad 47K Secunderabad Kondapur
First Bus Time 6:00AM First Bus Time 4:45AM
Last Bus Time 10:20PM Last Bus Time 10:05PM
Frequency 0:35Min Frequency 0:35Min
Stop No. Stop Name Stop No. Stop Name
1 Kondapur Bus Stop 1 Secunderabad Junction
2 Shilparamam parking(hitech city) 2 Sangeeth
3 Cyber Gateway Bus Stop 3 Paradise Bus Stop
4 Sherlingampally 4 Anand Theatre
5 Peddamma Gudi 5 Police Lines-Begumpet Bus Stop
6 Jubilee Checkpost Bus Stop 6 Prakash Nagar Bus Stop
7 Venkatagiri 7 Shyamlal Building
8 Indira Nagar 8 HPS
9 Krishna nagar 9 Begumpet Railway Station
10 Yousufguda Checkpost 10 Greenlands
11 Yousufguda basti Bus Stop 11 Blue Moon(Panjagutta)
12 Ameerpet Bus Station 12 Sheeshamahal
13 Panjagutta Bus Stop 13 Panjagutta Bus Stop
14 Sheeshamahal 14 Ameerpet Bus Station
15 Blue Moon(Panjagutta) 15 Yousufguda basti Bus Stop
16 Greenlands 16 Yousufguda Checkpost
17 Begumpet Railway Station 17 Krishna nagar
18 HPS 18 Indira Nagar
19 Shyamlal Building 19 Venkatagiri
20 Prakash Nagar Bus Stop 20 Jubilee Checkpost Bus Stop
21 Police Lines-Begumpet Bus Stop 21 Peddamma Gudi
22 Anand Theatre 22 Sherlingampally
23 Paradise Bus Stop 23 Cyber Gateway Bus Stop
24 Sangeeth 24 Shilparamam parking(hitech city)
25 Secunderabad Junction 25 Kondapur Bus Stop
Note: above bus timings will not accuracy, it was approximate time.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Secunderabad to Kondapur, Kondapur to Secunderabad”

Your email address will not be published.

Shopping Cart