Secunderabad to Mehidipatnam, Mehidipatnam to Secunderabad

Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop
49M Secunderabad Mehidipatnam 49M Mehidipatnam Secunderabad
First Bus Time 4:40AM First Bus Time 4:40AM
Last Bus Time 10:20PM Last Bus Time 10:20PM
Frequency 0:10Min Frequency 0:10Min
Stop No. Stop Name Stop No. Stop Name
1 Secunderabad Junction 1 Mehdipatnam Bus Stop
2 Clock Tower 2 Sarojini Bus Stop
3 patny 3 NMDC Bus Stop
4 Paradise Bus Stop 4 Masab Tank Bus Stop
5 Anand Theatre 5 Pension Office(Masabtank) Bus Stop
6 Police Lines-Begumpet Bus Stop 6 Banjara Hills
7 Prakash Nagar Bus Stop 7 Road No 1
8 Shoppers Stop 8 Panjagutta Bus Stop
9 Shyamlal Building 9 Greenlands
10 HPS 10 Begumpet Railway Station
11 Begumpet Railway Station 11 HPS
12 Greenlands 12 Shyamlal Building
13 Panjagutta Bus Stop 13 Shoppers Stop
14 Road No 1 14 Prakash Nagar Bus Stop
15 Banjara Hills 15 Police Lines-Begumpet Bus Stop
16 Pension Office(Masabtank) Bus Stop 16 Anand Theatre
17 Masab Tank Bus Stop 17 Paradise Bus Stop
18 NMDC Bus Stop 18 patny
19 Sarojini Bus Stop 19 Clock Tower
20 Mehdipatnam Bus Stop 20 Secunderabad Junction
Note: above bus timings will not accuracy, it was approximate time.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Secunderabad to Mehidipatnam, Mehidipatnam to Secunderabad”

Your email address will not be published.

Shopping Cart