Secunderabad to Nampally, Nampally to Secunderabad

Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop
49 Nampally Secunderabad 49 Secunderabad Nampally
First Bus Time 5:00AM First Bus Time 5:05AM
Last Bus Time 11:30PM Last Bus Time 10:50PM
Frequency 0:15Min Frequency 0:15Min
Stop No. Stop Name Stop No. Stop Name
1 Nampally 1 Secunderabad Junction
2 Lakdikapool Bus Stop 2 Clock Tower
3 Chintal Basthi 3 patny
4 Khairatabad Bus Stop 4 Paradise Bus Stop
5 Raj Bhavan 5 Anand Theatre
6 Greenlands 6 Police Lines-Begumpet Bus Stop
7 Begumpet Railway Station 7 Prakash Nagar Bus Stop
8 HPS 8 Shoppers Stop
9 Shyamlal Building 9 Shyamlal Building
10 Shoppers Stop 10 HPS
11 Prakash Nagar Bus Stop 11 Begumpet Railway Station
12 Police Lines-Begumpet Bus Stop 12 Greenlands
13 Anand Theatre 13 Raj Bhavan
14 Paradise Bus Stop 14 Khairatabad Bus Stop
15 patny 15 Chintal Basthi
16 Clock Tower 16 Lakdikapool Bus Stop
17 Secunderabad Junction 17 Nampally
Note: above bus timings will not accuracy, it was approximate time.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Secunderabad to Nampally, Nampally to Secunderabad”

Your email address will not be published.

Shopping Cart