Secunderabad to Nampally, Nampally to Secunderabad

Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop
49P Secunderabad Nampally 49P Nampally Secunderabad
First Bus Time 6:00AM First Bus Time 6:45AM
Last Bus Time 10:35PM Last Bus Time 9:45PM
Frequency 0:30Min Frequency 0:30Min
Stop No. Stop Name Stop No. Stop Name
1 Secunderabad Junction 1 Nampally
2 Clock Tower 2 Assembly
3 patny 3 Lakdikapool Bus Stop
4 Paradise Bus Stop 4 Khairatabad Bus Stop
5 Anand Theatre 5 Panjagutta Bus Stop
6 Police Lines-Begumpet Bus Stop 6 Greenlands
7 Prakash Nagar Bus Stop 7 Begumpet Railway Station
8 Shoppers Stop 8 HPS
9 Shyamlal Building 9 Shyamlal Building
10 HPS 10 Shoppers Stop
11 Begumpet Railway Station 11 Prakash Nagar Bus Stop
12 Greenlands 12 Police Lines-Begumpet Bus Stop
13 Panjagutta Bus Stop 13 Anand Theatre
14 Khairatabad Bus Stop 14 Paradise Bus Stop
15 Lakdikapool Bus Stop 15 patny
16 Assembly 16 Clock Tower
17 Nampally 17 Secunderabad Junction
Note: above bus timings will not accuracy, it was approximate time.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Secunderabad to Nampally, Nampally to Secunderabad”

Your email address will not be published.

Shopping Cart