Secunderabad to Tadbund, Tadbund to Secunderabad

Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop Bus/Route.No. Starts At Final Bus Stop
26S Secunderabad Tadbund 26S Tadbund Secunderabad
First Bus Time 6:00AM First Bus Time 6:44AM
Last Bus Time 8:20PM Last Bus Time 9:00PM
Frequency 1:25Min Frequency 1:25Min
Stop No. Stop Name Stop No. Stop Name
1 Secunderabad Junction 1 Tadbund Bus Stop
2 Clock Tower 2 Chinnathokata
3 Race Course 3 New Bowenpally Bus Stop
4 Gymkhana Grounds 4 Old Bowenpally Bus Stop
5 Paradise Bus Stop 5 Hasmatpet
6 Mudfort 6 Dubai Gate
7 Diamond Point 7 Ashok Gardens
8 Center Point 8 Bapuji Nagar(Bowenpally) Bus Stop
9 Bapuji Nagar(Bowenpally) Bus Stop 9 Center Point
10 Ashok Gardens 10 Diamond Point
11 Dubai Gate 11 Mudfort
12 Hasmatpet 12 Paradise Bus Stop
13 Old Bowenpally Bus Stop 13 Gymkhana Grounds
14 New Bowenpally Bus Stop 14 Race Course
15 Chinnathokata 15 Clock Tower
16 Tadbund Bus Stop 16 Secunderabad Junction
Note: above bus timings will not accuracy, it was approximate time.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Secunderabad to Tadbund, Tadbund to Secunderabad”

Your email address will not be published.

Shopping Cart